Exhibitors 2016

Exhibitors at last year’s Bristol Comic & Zine Fair:

avery-hill-publishing-logo-bristol

Avery Hill: Averyhillpublishing.com

paulshinnbzficon

Paul Shinn: paulshinndraws.com

ramseyhassanbzficon

Ramsey Hassan: draculaslunch.tumblr.com/

inksouplogo

Ink Soup: inksoupp.tumblr.com

nick-soucek

Nick Soucek: mis-comp.com

good-comics-square

Good Comics: goodshop.bigcartel.com

abi-bailey

Abi Bailey: barbawk.tumblr.com

ioan-morris-bio

Ioan Morris: ioanmorris.com

josh-hicks-bio

Josh Hicks: joshhicks.co.uk

seb-vass-image

DIY darkroom – Feast & Gutless Zines, Utter Kunst Records, LambSharkk Collective & more.: http://traumatimeillustration.com / https://feastandgutless.wordpress.com

mike-medaglia-portrait

Mike Medaglia: mikemedaglia.com

petermorey_borges_adaptations

Peter Morey: petermorey.com

otto-press

rebeccakjones-image

Rebecca K Jones: Rebeccakjonesillustration.com

hamish-steele

ryan-morrison

Ryan Morrison/Alex Moore/Akhran Grimay/Dino Carobene: Alex Moore (alexdraw.co.uk) Akhran Grimay (http://www.akhrangirmay.co.uk) Dino Carobene (http://dinocarobeneillustrations.tumblr.com/) Ryan Morrison (ryanmorrisonart.co.uk)

monster-teacup-aiden-moore

Monster Teacup: aidendmoore.com

sammy-borras

Sammy Borras: sammyborras.co.uk

otto-press

Otto Press: Ottopress.co.uk

liam-barrett-bzp

Liam Barrett: liam-barrett.tumblr.com/

hamish-steele

Hamish Steele: hamishsteele.co.uk

simon-moreton

Simon Moreton: http://smoo-comics.com

elizabeth-querstret

Elizabeth Querstret: http://www.querstret.co.uk

louis-wood-annabel-davis

Annabel Davis & Louis Wood: louiswood.tumblr.com / annabeldavisillustration.tumblr.com

geeniejay

Geeniejay: geeniejay.tumblr.com

sad-ghost-club

Sad Ghost Club: Thesadghostclub.com

kellie-huskisson-bczf-icn

Kellie Huskisson: kelliedoodles.carbonmade.com

rebecca-bagley

Rebecca Bagley: http://www.bagleyart.com

takayo

Takayo Akiyama: takayon.com

leanhound

Leanhound: leanhound.tumblr.com