Bristol Comic & Zine Fair

BCZF 2016 Exhibitors

Advertisements

We are pleased to announce the exhibitors for Bristol Comic & Zine Fair 2016.

Otto Press: Ottopress.co.uk

Hamish Steele: hamishsteele.co.uk

Simon Moreton: http://smoo-comics.com

Annabel Davis & Louis Wood: louiswood.tumblr.com / annabeldavisillustration.tumblr.com

Liam Barrett: liam-barrett.tumblr.com/

Sammy Borras: sammyborras.co.uk

Monster Teacup: aidengdmoore.com

Ryan Morrison/Alex Moore/Akhran Grimay/Dino Carobene: Alex Moore (alexdraw.co.uk) Akhran Grimay (http://www.akhrangirmay.co.uk) Dino Carobene (http://dinocarobeneillustrations.tumblr.com/) Ryan Morrison (ryanmorrisonart.co.uk)

Rebecca K Jones: Rebeccakjonesillustration.com

Peter Morey: petermorey.com

Mike Medaglia: mikemedaglia.com

Abi Bailey: barbawk.tumblr.com

Ioan Morris: ioanmorris.com

Good Comics: goodshop.bigcartel.com

DIY darkroom – Feast & Gutless Zines, Utter Kunst Records, LambSharkk Collective & more.: http://traumatimeillustration.com / https://feastandgutless.wordpress.com

Josh Hicks: joshhicks.co.uk

Nick Soucek: mis-comp.com

Ink Soup: inksoupp.tumblr.com

Avery Hill: Averyhillpublishing.com

Ramsey Hassan: draculaslunch.tumblr.com/

Paul Shinn: paulshinndraws.com

ZTENZILA (Thunderbolt comics): http://thunderboltscomicsuk.weebly.com/

Elizabeth Querstret: http://www.querstret.co.uk

Geeniejay: geeniejay.tumblr.com

Sad Ghost Club: Thesadghostclub.com

 

12pt Press:

Kellie Huskisson: kelliedoodles.carbonmade.com

Rebecca Bagley: http://www.bagleyart.com

Takayo Akiyama: takayon.com

Leanhound: leanhound.tumblr.com

Advertisements